Did Dick Jones Wake Up In A Foreign Country?

I’ve never (knowingly) drank goat’s blood, although I DID drink a “questionable” Bloody Mary one Sunday morning a few years ago, but after reading this article this morning, I must ask myself whether I have somehow been transported to a foreign country – Haiti perhaps?

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-34450057

We’ve all heard that “there’s no such thing as bad publicity” – I’m guessing that this adage will categorically NOT apply to THIS fucking pilgrim; unless of course there’s a large Santeria population in his district – in which case:

whiskyguy

Leave a Reply

