My New Chin-Wa Fog Free Shaving Mirror

Being the vaguely civilized individual that I have recklessly evolved in to, I shave in the shower; if YOU don’t, REALLY?!

So I bought me this compact “Fog Free” shaving mirror on my last visit to the Wallymart – $6.88; all the way from Chin-wa in a matchbox!

Pictures tell the story:

fog.free_resizefoggy_resize

Of course I tossed my receipt; I mean – have you ever SEEN the “Returns” line at a Wallymart I wanna know?

Nonplussed (I don’t know what that word means, but I LOVE the way it sounds!), I sent an email to the company whose name was listed on the back, pretty much asking them exactly HOW they could advertise a mirror as “Fog Free” given my results.

Here was their reply:

“You buy mirror from Walmart for $6.88 – fog free…”

“The defense rests, your Honor…”

One thought on “My New Chin-Wa Fog Free Shaving Mirror

Leave a Reply

