“The End Is Near…”

Now this shit just ain’t funny:

http://www.bbc.com/future/story/20150728-coffee-the-bitter-end-of-our-favourite-drink

Dick Jones had read some fuckin’ pessimistic things in the last few years, but this takes it! Now, I love me a polar bear as much as the next swingin’ dick, but I do believe that I can get by without ’em – but COFFEE?!

I say this to the head mother fucker what in charge of THIS trainwreck – better get ON the solution not now but RIGHT now – GeezFuckinCrisis is what *I* say! I mean – Earl Grey…I don’t EVEN think so!

Leave a Reply

