You can NOT make this shit up!

A regular reader of Dick Jones spotted this and sent it to me (Thanks and a tip of the hat to the lovely Ashley!) – it pretty much took me a month of pondering with my mouth agape before I could get my head around it enough to pass it on:

http://www.boredpanda.com/cremation-ashe-dildo-21-grams-mark-sturkenboom/

As I study on this for the 152nd time, let’s consider the possibilities here, shall we? (No? Well I’m a-gonna go ahead ANYWAY!)

Aside from the obvious “straight-ahead”, heterosexual, missionary-position vicarious revisiting of your dead husband/lover vis à vis this fine implement (and where’s the “circumcised” model, I wanna know?), I guess there’s a secondary (or perhaps a primary?) market for this amongst the gay/lesbian contingency too.

And shall we EVEN think about filling that vial up with the ashes of a by-gone pet? Is there a law against that? SHOULD there be a law against that? Should there be a law against THINKING about that? Should there be a law against WRITING about that? Is that “The Thought Police” knocking at Dick Jones’ door as he types this?

I’ll leave you alone with your thoughts (and maybe your Visa card) now… How ’bout those Chicago Blackhawks?!

One thought on “You can NOT make this shit up!

  1. How appropriate that you call yourself Dick, Dick.

    Grosser than gross? Who fuckin’ cares? I say these “women” should go full “bore/boar” and whack off his tallywhacker before meltdown day, plump it up and stuff it into that vessel with some formaldehyde for the “FULL” effect. You’ve come this far, don’t “short” yourselves now, “ladies”.

Leave a Reply

