I’ve got one style that I can LIVE with, if I HAVE to…

Euro

[from eBay:”Extremely rare & unique vintage underwear white E2U Ergo briefs 38 USA made”]

I’ve been going through a REAL dilemma lately, as my last few pairs of Ergo e2u underwear slowly disintegrates.

I’ve bought probably 10 DIFFERENT styles of u-trou in the last few weeks; probably a total of 20 pairs – NONE of ’em am I entirely happy with! And of course, there’s no return on underwear, so most of ’em I merely put on, walked around, sat down, and taken off – NOW what am I gonna do with ’em? You want 20 pairs of freshly laundered 36 waist underwear, for FREE?

I’ve got one style that I can LIVE with, if I HAVE to – they’re Ralph Lauren Polo boxer-briefs in “Modal” material, which is supposed to wick away moisture. They’re O.K. – trouble is, they have HUGE seams, which are of course on the INSIDE, which chafe the shit outta my boys! Why in the blue fuck to these u-trou manufacturers put the seams on the INSIDE?! Makes NO sense WHATSOEVER!

So I turn ’em inside-out, and they’re marginally liveable. I’ve got two more styles coming in via mail order; both tout themselves as “replacements” for Ergo e2u wearers — I’ll be the judge of THAT! Socks & Underwear – that’s ALL there is to life, man! If your feet ain’t happy and your boys ain’t happy, then YOU ain’t happy!

One thought on “I’ve got one style that I can LIVE with, if I HAVE to…

Leave a Reply

